Contact Us

Hawthorn Woods Country Club
1 Tournament Drive North
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047

(847) 847-3250 Clubhouse
(847) 847-3259 Pro Shop
(847) 847-3253 Membership
(847) 847-3272 Special Events/Banquets
(847) 550-1352 Fax

Get to know our management team- view their bios.

General Manager, Joe Titus
847-847-3255
jtitus@hwccgolf.com

Director of Membership Sales & Marketing, Philip Arouca
847-847-3253
parouca@hwccgolf.com

Controller, Mark Brown
847-847-3254
mbrown@hwccgolf.com

Assistant Controller, Karen Grelyak
847-847-3252
kgrelyak@hwccgolf.com

Grounds Superintendent, Scott Hillyard
847-540-1976
shillyard@hwccgolf.com

Food & Beverage Director, Lisa Bartsch
847-847-3272
lbartsch@hwccgolf.com

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager, George Ott
847-847-3251
gott@hwccgolf.com

Executive Chef, Theodore J Stay
847-847-3257
tstay@hwccgolf.com

Sous Chef, Alex Newman
847-847-3257
 anewman@hwccgolf.com

Ryan Jinkins, PGA Head Golf Professional
847-847-3258
jtitus@hwccgolf.com

Director of Racquet Sports, Adam Boyce
847-847-3265
aboyce@hwccgolf.com

Building Maintenance Manager, Jeff Ryan
847-308-3320
jryan@hwccgolf.com

Activities Administrator, Kim Grovak
847-847-3264
kgrovak@hwccgolf.com


From the Tri-State Tollway (I-94): Exit at Route 22 west (Half Day Road). Proceed on Route 22 for 5 1/4 miles to Route 83 north. Turn right onto Route 83 north and continue 3/4 of a mile to Gilmer Road. Turn left onto Gilmer Road and proceed 4 1/4 miles to Schwerman Road. Turn left onto Schwerman Road for 3/4 of a mile to stop sign (Roundabout) at Tournament Drive. Turn right on to Tournament Drive North. Hawthorn Woods Country Club's main entrance will be on the left immediately following the guard house.

From I-90: Exit at Route 53 north to Lake Cook Road east. Proceed on Lake Cook Road for 1 1/2 miles to Arlington Heights Road. Turn left onto Arlington Heights Road and proceed 2 1/2 miles to Route 83. Turn left onto Route 83 and continue 3 1/2 miles to Gilmer Road. Turn left onto Gilmer Road and proceed 4 1/4 miles to Schwerman Road. Turn left onto Schwerman Road for 3/4 of a mile to stop sign (Roundabout) at Tournament Drive. Turn right on to Tournament Drive North. Hawthorn Woods Country Club's main entrance will be on the left immediately following the guard house.

Printer Friendly Version